Time for salad and squats and fun stuff

“I’ll start next week..”

“Sharing is caring so share that food with me”

“I can’t be bothered to prepare healthy meals”

“I NEED all of this chocolate to function”

“But it’s pizza!!!”

These are just some of the reasons i’ve piled on over a stone in the past 18 months and now resemble a pregnant woman (minus the actual baby). Attempting to hide my weight gain in baggy jumpers is tiresome and melancholy hits me just entering the Topshop changing rooms these days.

Before my boyfriend has to start rolling me places I think it’s time I start making a serious change to my eating habits; unfortunately that means no more midnight snacks of party rings and swapping my daily chocolate fix for a piece of fruit or two.

Wish me luck because i’ll need it

Amy

Leave a Reply

